About Us

Our team OSTAY’s main goal is to help users enjoy the unique journey experience, we put our energy into creating global destination Comfort Inns, to make sure that every journey of our customers is a new discovery of his/her own process. “Once be yourself” is our promise to you.

Ostay set sail in 2017, now we have obtained domestic investment institutions tens of millions of angel investment. Our tracks have been left in Osaka, Tokyo, Taipei and Dali, which are heading for a wider global destination!

We look forward to new partners that is professional, enterprising, dedication, pragmatic to join us, let’s gain achievements together!

Temperament of our team

This is a team that own a close values and principles: we pursue the things in the corresponding management system, make things efficiently solved; we look forward to the members of the team willing to self discovery and self growth, continue to jump out of the comfort zone of!

Our future development

To build the world’s first intelligent travel and leisure platform for young friends in the journey, like the locals experience to provide power! In the next three years, we will spread all over the world on five continents, so that you can find yourself in different time and space. In addition to the journey, we also offer unique local experiences, explore local food with new friends, and let experienced seniors share your wonderful life with you!

Home

物业展示

合作伙伴

关于我们

Ostay以为协助用户享受独特的旅途体验为目标,打造全球目的地舒适驿站,让每一次旅途都是全新发掘自己的过程。此刻遇见自己(Once be yourself)是为您在Ostay始终不变的承诺!

2017年Ostay扬帆起航,获得国内多家投资机构千万级天使投资。已在大阪,东京,台北,大理留下航迹,即将驶向全球更为辽阔的旅游目的地!

我们期待专业、进取、敬业、务实的您加入Ostay,成就您事业发展的新宏图!

我们团队气质

这是一个有着接近的价值观和处世原则的团队:我们追求事情在对应的管理体系下,高效率地解决;我们期待这个团队的成员,都是乐于自我发现、自我成长、不断跳出舒适区的探索家!

我们未来发展

打造全球第一的智能化旅途休憩平台,为年轻的朋友在旅途中像当地人一样的体验提供助力!未来三年我们会遍布全球五大洲,让您发现不同时空下不一样的真实自己。除了旅途休憩,我们也会提供独特的当地体验,和新朋友一起探索当地美食,让经验丰富的长者和你分享自己的精彩人生!

首页

物业展示

合作伙伴